Testimonials & Reviews

OC Lakes Dental

Aaron M. Takigawa, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Dentist located in Woodbridge, Irvine, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Aaron M. Takigawa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaron Takigawa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shulan D.
Submitted 10/11/18
awesome
Huijuan S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Professional and friendly!
Thomas "Tom" I.
Submitted 09/06/18
Does cleaning himself and explains what he sees in easy to understand language. Very nice personality. Variety among assistants , all OK but different levels of OK.
David G.
Submitted 08/24/18
Good work, done with precision and professionalism!
Rebecca M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Aaron is great. He’s super kind and gentle.
Mami Y.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Takigawa is very nice and professional. I didn’t feel any pain during my treatment. The staff at his office is very nice and friendly as well.
Patricia S.
Submitted 07/13/18
Dr takigawa is a great dentist and takes time to address any concerns. The only negative on this visit was The dental asst who did the polishing. She wasn’t adept and felt like this was the first time she’s done a polishing. I also felt that she didn’t do a thorough job. But dr takigawa does the actual cleaning which is more critical to me than the polishing
Hieu V.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very friendly.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 02/11/18
Dr. Aaron is fantastic! Gentle, friendly and funny.
Jason G.
Submitted 01/09/18
Dr. Takigawa is both professional & friendly. I enjoy each visit, and I know he’ll take good care of my teeth.
Aby 1.
Submitted 11/17/17
loved it
Melissa A.
Submitted 11/09/17
I was very impressed with this Dentist visit. Dr. Takigawa was very professional but very personable. He answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. The office was very clean and everyone was extremely kind. This was a surprisingly great visit considering I’ve always hated to go to the Dentist. I’m very happy with my overall experience.
Hieu V.
Submitted 10/14/17
Dr. Takigawa was very personable and friendly. He took his time explaining anything I didn't understand and was very thorough in his care. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family.
Chloe Z.
Submitted 07/22/17
It was our first time there in Dr. Takigawa's office. The best thing about him is that he is extremely gentle with my teeth, he also has humor to make me feel better about what he is about to do. I am 11 years old and not afraid of him as a dentist.
Kozue L.
Submitted 07/21/17
Dr. Aaron Takigawa takes his time to really clean your teeth while making sure you are not in pain or feeling uncomfortable. He is also so personable. You will actually enjoy visiting a dentist.
Koh S.
Submitted 06/18/17
Great work. You can always ask any questions and Dr. Aaron will answer vety clearly.
Sue W.
Submitted 03/06/17
Great service. On time appointment with the Dr. Clear understandable explanation. Most importantly honest. Thank you
Amy L.
Submitted 02/23/17
He's so nice and did a great job. Definitely recommend!
Laikuen K.
Submitted 02/16/17
Dr. Takigawa is very thorough and gentle. No pain at all. I will gladly recommend to anyone.
Sue M.
Submitted 01/19/17
Great experience. Dr Takigawa was knowledgeable, profressional and very understanding to my needs and what I have gone through regarding my problem teeth. I would recommend to all my friends.
What we offer

Services

DENTAL PPO PLANS

We accept most major dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Even if we are out-of-network, coverage for routine check-ups and basic level treatments can still be quite substantial or even identical, so please still let us know so that we can check that for you.

CARECREDIT

We are enrolled with CareCredit, which allows you much more flexibility for financing, without interest!

Learn More About CareCredit

Apply for CareCredit

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare