Testimonials & Reviews

OC Lakes Dental

Aaron M. Takigawa, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Dentist located in Woodbridge, Irvine, CA

55 total reviews

Dr. Aaron M. Takigawa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaron Takigawa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenichi I.
Submitted 08/15/19
Always very professional and skillful procedure. Along with very friendly accommodation.
Barbara "Barb" L.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Aaron is the best dentist I have ever had. He is kind, caring, gentle and truly cares about his patrons. I am so blessed to have him as my dentist. I will highly recommend him if there is an opportunity to do so
Maria D.
Submitted 08/10/19
Very good dentist
Jingru "Joanna" W.
Submitted 08/03/19
Good as always. Highly recommend!
Lorenzo M.
Submitted 08/02/19
I've been to 5 or 6 in the last decade. None have come close to the level of professionalism and care. Best dentist in OC.
Hiroyuki S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Honest and thorough.
Jayden L.
Submitted 06/27/19
One of the best I would say.
Margarita T.
Submitted 05/25/19
Service was timely, Dr. Takigawa and his staff were very professional and friendly. They explained everything to me.
Mari H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Takigawa was very friendly and took time in explaining well. The staff was very nice, too. Thank you.
David G.
Submitted 02/15/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and flexible service. Thanks Dr Takigawa!
Daniel P.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great Experience overall! Very friendly staff and efficient with time. Dr. Takigawa is one of the few Dentist I’ve had that actually takes his time and tries to make sure your comfortable.
Paul G.
Submitted 12/26/18
I have been exceptionally pleased with the quality of care and my overall experience here.
Tsun "Jonathan" H.
Submitted 12/26/18
Great
Christopher C.
Submitted 12/16/18
Excellent and very enjoyable experience by a great doctor. Thank you again for your services again!!!
Thomas "Tom" I.
Submitted 11/22/18
Just finished crown. Feels fine, no discomfort
Thomas "Tom" I.
Submitted 11/09/18
Crown work done this time. So far so good
Thomas "Tom" I.
Submitted 11/08/18
Started work on crown. As always, no pain and careful attention to detail
Ying "Sarah" W.
Submitted 11/03/18
What’s the time about next visit?
Ivy V.
Submitted 10/24/18
Fast and easy - just the way I like my crown replacements.
Hannah C.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr takigawa is awesome!
What we offer

Services

DENTAL PPO PLANS

We accept most major dental PPO plans. Please provide us with your insurance information either before or during your office visit so that we can determine your eligibility and benefits. Even if we are out-of-network, coverage for routine check-ups and basic level treatments can still be quite substantial or even identical, so please still let us know so that we can check that for you.

CARECREDIT

We are enrolled with CareCredit, which allows you much more flexibility for financing, without interest!

Learn More About CareCredit

Apply for CareCredit

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield of California
CareCredit
Cigna
Delta Dental
Guardian
MetLife
United Healthcare