Testimonials and Reviews

OC Lakes Dental

Aaron M. Takigawa, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Dentist located in Woodbridge, Irvine, CA

47 total reviews

Dr. Aaron M. Takigawa always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aaron Takigawa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Takigawa was very friendly and took time in explaining well. The staff was very nice, too. Thank you.
Mari H.
03/26/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and flexible service. Thanks Dr Takigawa!
David G.
02/15/19
Great Experience overall! Very friendly staff and efficient with time. Dr. Takigawa is one of the few Dentist I’ve had that actually takes his time and tries to make sure your comfortable.
Daniel P.
01/02/19
I have been exceptionally pleased with the quality of care and my overall experience here.
Paul G.
12/26/18
Great
Tsun "Jonathan" H.
12/26/18
Excellent and very enjoyable experience by a great doctor. Thank you again for your services again!!!
Christopher C.
12/16/18
Just finished crown. Feels fine, no discomfort
Thomas "Tom" I.
11/22/18
Crown work done this time. So far so good
Thomas "Tom" I.
11/09/18
Started work on crown. As always, no pain and careful attention to detail
Thomas "Tom" I.
11/08/18
What’s the time about next visit?
Ying "Sarah" W.
11/03/18
Fast and easy - just the way I like my crown replacements.
Ivy V.
10/24/18
Dr takigawa is awesome!
Hannah C.
10/17/18
awesome
Shulan D.
10/11/18
Professional and friendly!
Huijuan S.
09/11/18
Does cleaning himself and explains what he sees in easy to understand language. Very nice personality. Variety among assistants , all OK but different levels of OK.
Thomas "Tom" I.
09/06/18
Good work, done with precision and professionalism!
David G.
08/24/18
Dr. Aaron is great. He’s super kind and gentle.
Rebecca M.
08/22/18
Dr. Takigawa is very nice and professional. I didn’t feel any pain during my treatment. The staff at his office is very nice and friendly as well.
Mami Y.
08/02/18
Dr takigawa is a great dentist and takes time to address any concerns. The only negative on this visit was The dental asst who did the polishing. She wasn’t adept and felt like this was the first time she’s done a polishing. I also felt that she didn’t do a thorough job. But dr takigawa does the actual cleaning which is more critical to me than the polishing
Patricia S.
07/13/18
Very friendly.
Hieu V.
05/30/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours